Meet your Rep

US Sales

Tony Strong

Tony Strong

National Sales Manager - Northeast
tonys@williamssound.com
952-224-7743

Erik Soderlund

Erik Soderlund

National Sales Manager - Southeast
eriks@williamssound.com
952-224-7765

Ryan Halbert

Ryan Halbert

National Sales Manager - Midwest
ryanh@williamssound.com
952-224-7731

David Bertrand

David Bertrand

National Sales Manager - West
davidb@williamssound.com
952-224-7745

Kathy Callies

Kathy Callies

US Sales Operations Manager
kathyc@williamssound.com
952-224-7732

 

International Sales

Per Persson

Per Persson

Director of International Sales
perpersson@williamssound.com
+1-952-224-7761

Ricardo Frias

Ricardo Frias

International Sales Manager
ricardof@williamssound.com
+1-952-224-7755

Cindy Housewright

Cindy Housewright

International Sales Operation Manager
cindyg@williamssound.com
+1-952-224-7736